The Bradford Bulls Supporters Trust

BullBuilder - The Bradford Bulls Supporters Trust

BullBuilder Dream Team

TO celebrate Bullbuilder's 10 year anniversary, we are giving YOU the chance to vote for your Bullbuilder Dream Team of Academy graduates!

BullBuilder and Coaching staff have put together a list of players that have progressed through the Bulls youth system since 2010 and gone on to play first team rugby league at either Bradford or elsewhere. BullBuilder was set up to support young player development at the Bulls, to ensure that our young players can have the best possible environment in which to help them develop as players and as people.  It’s great to see so many players from the Bulls Academy over the years graduating to the next level. You have the opportunity to vote and create a BullBuilder Dream Team 1-17 of Bulls Academy Graduates. By making a contribution BullBuilder will be continuing to provide additional support to the Bulls Academy and Youth Development. To find out more about BullBuilder and how to join for as little as £10 a year please visit https://membermojo.co.uk/bullbuilder/joinus or if anyone wishes to make a donation to BullBuilder to support young player development http://www.bullbuilder.co.uk/donations/ We also have some playing shirts for some of the players that can be found on eBay by searching BullBuilder Players Shirts that we are auctioning to raise funds to support the development of future players. Click link below to cast your vote: DREAM TEAM PLAYERS:  Full Backs Alix Stephenson Curtis Naughton Brandon Pickersgill Wingers Vinny Finigan Ethan Ryan Josh Rickett Joe Brown Centres Joe Wardle Sam Wood Ross Oakes Cameron Scott Halves Adam Brooks Jacob Trueman Rowan Milnes Harry Shackleton Cobi Green Props Steve Crossley Tom Burgess George Burgess Liam McAvoy Matty Lees Liam Kirk Oliver Wilson Ebon Scurr Keelan Foster Anesu Mudoti Hookers Adam O'Brien Nathan Conroy Joe Lumb Reiss Butterworth Tom Doyle Back Row Tom Olbison Elliott Whitehead John Bateman Jobe Murphy Oliver Roberts Alex Mellor Sam Bates James Bentley Matty Storton Brad Gallagher Dan Waite Pullan Loose Forwards Danny Addy James Donaldson Brandan Wilkinson Evan Hodgson To register your votes, CLICK HERE.
Category: News